Mundane

I’m greeted by a blank page when I log in and it’s driving me slightly nuts.  I hope to write more intellectual posts than this one but it’s currently quarter after 10pm and I’ve retired from sounding smart.  I’ve been writing for my essay exam all day and am done with Plato, Socrates, and Meno, lemme tell ya.  I’m ready for tomorrow to come.  A friend’s coming over and we’re making donuts and caramel apples, yum 🙂   I love fall.  I want this Indian summer to be done with and Thursday’s supposed to drop back down into the 60s!  I cannot for the life of me, ever figure out how to do the degrees symbol on my laptop.  Grr.

I have another wordpress blog that I shared only with a select group of people and eventually took the link down but I want this one to be more general.

If you’re reading this, thanks for checking it out, and cheers!

2 Responses

  1. I have a blog on livejournal that’s very personal that I only let certain friends with accounts on lj see. I feel like you would be someone I’d let have access to it. If you ever get an lj account let me know.

    • Hey! Yeah, I totally understand how that is. I felt my other blog was too personal for me to feel comfortable to share with the general public but I feel likewise with you 🙂

Leave a Reply

