Sunday Morning Musings…more or less

I don’t know what I want.  Hell, I can’t even decide what to wear in the mornings or whether I’m in the mood for coffee or a cappuccino.  I don’t know if  I should squeeze in a workout in between classes or save gas and my parking spot.  You’d think I’d have my routine perfected by now.  The point is, I don’t know what I want.  Not now, not ever so anyone in my life had better be prepared for spontaneity.  Some days I don’t even want to be around my friends.  I get frustrated sometimes when life is good and I’m still not pleased.  How much more can I ask for?  Do I bore easily?  Do I just chicken out because I hate opening up?  Am I just a tease?  And why the hell am I writing this when I should be devoting my energy to finishing my philosophy essay exam?  Just hypothetical questions, people.  I just worry about myself sometimes.

Leave a Reply

