Stuff

Sometimes I pretend my life is a movie.  Or my past life, that is.  When I’m listening to a particular piece of music (currently playing “Mika’s Song http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jxe8CHpDt64), I’m struck with a blow of nostalgia and I visit a melancholy scene in my life.  There’s never any dialogue.  Just me.  Sitting with wind blowing hair in my face.  Eyes echoing a bit of the bittersweet I’ve experienced.  All that dramatic stuff.  Sigh…yeah.

I might go out tomorrow.  I’ve been laying around enough as it is.  Mouth is more or less healed, I’ve moved onto solid foods.  (I got two wisdom teeth taken out.)  Need to shop for a winter wardrobe for next fall/winter and new music.  Get some coffee and hang out with maself.

 

Leave a Reply

