Sunday Thoughts

I haven’t done my math homework yet.  That’s what Sunday nights are for, right?

I love showtunes.  I wish I could sing.

I can’t believe it’s the end of January already.  That means…16 weeks and one day until orientation.  30 weeks and 4 days until I move in.  Roughly 7 months.  Sighhh.  Subtract about 5 months for school right now.  Plus my brother’s coming sometime in the summer back to the States with his girlfriend.  ANYTHING to speed this summer up.

I don’t think I’m going to get a summer counseling job.  I’m not exactly sure how I acquire talent either.  I hardly think I’m qualified to teach anything.  I mean I’m an average piano player but teaching it?  Ehhh, I dunno.  It would be SO nice to get a full time job during the summer though.  I wish I could work up north during the summer and get a feel for the area before I start school but I don’t really want to move up there that soon and I’d have to find somewhere to live.

I’m not used to having summers.  I won’t know what to do with myself.

Oh life, how you play games with me…

Leave a Reply

