Smile Needed

It’s about time for a haircut.  I want bangs but I don’t know why since I never wear the ones I have down.  Well, they’re at an awkward length so…

I went on a Tumblr rampage today.  Haven’t reblogged anything in forever so I figured it was about time to update.

I still like WordPress better.  Tumblr is just my “pretty picture” site.

I feel moody and unsocial.

I made homemade brownies and they were worth every calorie.

For a flicker of a moment, “I’m beautiful” entered my mind as I rubbed more moisturizer on my face (I used half a bottle today, I swear.  I hate dry skin in the winter) but it went out with a poof.

I really want to clean the bathroom.

I have absolutely no plans for this weekend.  More so than usual.  Actually scratch that, I plan on eating mac n’ cheese and watching movies tomorrow.

Note to self, I need to read that excerpt for psych before Tuesday.

I feel super resentful of my friends sometimes.  I hate being forgotten.  Is it asking too much to say a quick “hey”?  If you can be on Facebook, you’re not too busy to acknowledge my presence.  Then when they DO remember me, I’m too pissed to be nice.

I just really want to get out of here.  Out of this house.  This city.

I resisted shopping today.  Yay me.  I really want to go shopping though…

Now I’m even more grumpy.

3 Responses

  1. One word: SMILE 😀

    We’re almost in the homestretch (of sorts)…. we’re almost close to leaving! :DD

Leave a Reply

