sigh…

Crap.  Right after I wrote that last post, I could feel my positiveness draining.  I blame the caffeine crash?  I’m just really trying to stay optimistic because it’s way too easy to fall back into depressing thoughts.  Maybe I’ll dress up tomorrow.  I need something to keep me going.

 

Later- sigh.  I wish I didn’t feel this way.  I wish I couldn’t feel at all sometimes.  I don’t know who to talk to.  Just minutes ago, I browsed through my phone- no one I could talk to, Facebook- nope, Tumblr- nope, I love how my internet connections are what seem more real.

I just don’t know.  To make it clear, I’m not depressed about being single, haha.

I’m just so unhappy with myself.  I’ll make it short and sweet by just saying that.

I don’t think I’m totally ugly but I’m hardly pretty.  Ugh, and I feel stupid saying that.  I don’t obsess over my looks.  I don’t wear make up…maybe I should.  Just sometimes, it seems like everyone is so goddamn flawless.

Sigh

3 Responses

  1. No. Don’t wear make up! x_x Make up = Covering it up = Faking it. No no!

    I’m sure you’re positively radiant! No ones perfect. Even all those super pretty looking people have issues of their own, and they’re never as pretty as they look. They just have tons of make up on and end up having one eating disorder or the other.

Leave a Reply

