Diet

I’m going to lose weight.  For real.  I read through some pro-ana tips and there was some pretty reasonable advice.  The thing that I got from there is to drink lots of cold water and teas and most importantly, to love the feeling of an empty stomach.  Don’t worry, I’m not going to be anorexic or bulimic.  I don’t have the willpower to starve myself and I love food too much.  Plus, bulimia gives you nasty teeth.  I’m just going to moderate what I eat more.

My starting weight is: 155

My (ideal) ending weight is: 125

With plenty of exercise, fruits, vegetables, and water, I’m absolutely determined to lose these 30 pounds.

Since I’m starting today, I have to forgive myself because I ate about 5 oreos and about three pieces of bread with tuna.

I would love to shed the 30 by the time I move so that would put me at 4 months, 7 1/2 lost each month.  Doesn’t sound too bad.

Leave a Reply

