Vutever

I’m so emotionally tired.

To the point of where I don’t know what to feel.

And I’m basically failing one of my classes.  (That I like.)

And I’m actually acing my one of my classes.  (That I dislike.)

And my friend trying to kill herself.

And checking in on him to make sure he hasn’t lost it and committed suicide too.

And f**king hormones on top of everything, making me even more irritable and pissy.

The only thing I’m looking forward to this weekend is going to see the Hunger Games with my brother.

The Skrillex version of Cinema is the most amazing techno song ever.  I’m blasting that right now.

I know I’ve said it so many times before and you’re probably sick of hearing it but…I just can’t wait to go up north.

I have friends but I’m so lonely.

Alone and lonely.

I just want to sit on the beach all day and read.

I’m really tired of life right now.

Too busy worrying about everyone else’s to take care of mine.

Oh my god, Birthday Cake Oreos are the best thing ever.

Fat blob here.

 

« »

Leave a Reply

