Power, Love, and War

I hate you, I love you

Go ahead
Punch a hole in the wall
Show me you have it all
Power, love, and war

Make me cry
Make me beg you to stay
Let me swear my love which has never swayed
You heave a sigh and give me a second chance

I love you, I hate you

Treat me with scorn
Don’t listen to anything I say
I am yours, you are mine to obey
Fuck me over until I’m black and blue

You call me stupid
I mess up and I’m to blame
I am yours, yours to tame
Show me how to be, how to be like you

2 Responses

  1. I like it !!! Good writing 🙂

Leave a Reply

