Sunshine all over the place :)

I was moved from answering phones to sorting clothes for a temporary time which I actually don’t mind because hanging clothes is more “fun” than sitting at a desk for hours.

Oh my word, what a mess.  I’ll take pictures later.  This is going to be so much fun.  I’m being serious.  It’s my kind of thing- organizing and cleaning.  I was just lacking my showtunes to make it perfect.  Tuesday will be better.  People come in and dump the clothes and leave, giving you a sort of an idea of how horrible it is.  I’m going to make this place look awesome by the time I’m done with it.

Granted, it’s grub work for the lowly.  The employed got cutbacks so no one else has time to clean it up, therefore, lucky me gets the job!

Speaking of which, I need to start logging in my volunteer hours.   (later- done)

Apparently, O isn’t mad at me but we still haven’t talked for weeks.  I think he has a girlfriend or something which I really wouldn’t mind, I just want him to be happy.  He deserves to be happy.

My brother’s 8th grade graduation was tonight.  I can’t believe he’s in high school now.  Wow.  At least he’s out for summer!  Yayness.

I love all of this rain.

I’m going to start working out again.  I’m going to try Zumba classes on Monday and Wednesday and I’ll work out before volunteering on Tuesdays and Fridays.  I think that’ll function quite well.  I can’t dance though so we’ll see how that goes.  Time to get serious about exercising.

My co-worker’s pregnant!!!  I’m so happy for her. 😀  She’s gonna be a mommy.  I can’t believe it.  I can’t wait for my turn.

I’m really liking life right now.  I don’t know why I’m in such a good mood lately.  I’ll take it. 😀

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

