When life was simple

I remember when all I wanted was to smell as good as my mom after her bubble baths and do the dishes like my dad.  Go ahead and laugh but when I was younger and not allowed to do the washing part, the way my dad did it was so mesmerizing.

Just heard from my aunt today that my grandpa wants to have a going away dinner with the family before I leave.  :((((  So incredibly sweet.  I’m really going to miss my grandparents.

I haven’t really been in the blogging mood lately, hence why I never write and just stalk.  Sorry.  I’m super bored and I have the feeling I’m not going to get much sleep tonight.  I drank a cup (composed of three) of coffee this evening.  Dumb idea.  I never learn.

Leave a Reply

